Prison PenPal Demarkus Diggs

Demarkus Diggs

Demarkus is 25 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet DemarkusMore about DemarkusContact InformationSentence Information

My name is Demarkus Alonzo Diggs. I’m a 25-year-old black handsome young man with dreadlocks from Chicago, Illinois. I’m a very nice person to bond with from relationship to friendship basis. I have a very open mind. I’m a person with a sense of humor, I’m down to earth, and I strive to be better every day. I love meeting new people and learning about new people with different personalities. I love music of all kinds, from rap, country to pop. I’ve been incarcerated since 2021 of May. I love conversating and telling people about my life and dreams. I’m looking for supportive friends. I believe no man or woman should be alone and everyone should have someone to vent to. I’m hoping you enjoy what I wrote above, thank you!

Date of Birth: 05/10/1998 (25 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 5 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Taurus

Profile will end on: 08/22/2024

Demarkus Diggs #Y25433

Pontiac Correctional Center
P.O. Box 99
Pontiac, IL 61764

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2021
Sentence Received: 20 years
Earliest Release: 2039

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Armed Habitual Criminal

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.