Prison PenPal Derrick Kohene

Derrick Kohene

Derrick is 40 and incarcerated in the US (MN).

Meet DerrickMore about DerrickContact InformationSentence Information

Hello Ladies!

I’m a 40-year-old man who ain’t into those games or gimmicks ’cause I only deal in realness, period. We all have a past and I’m working on my future ’cause my time is coming for these prison doors to open up for the new and improved me.

I am a man of many talents but the ones I truly strive on is Luv, Loyalty and Realness. I’m a man who knows as we grow older there is a role for everyone I’ve met in life. Some will test us, some will use us, some will luv us, and some will teach us. But the ones who should be truly important to us are the ones who are loving that best in us.

That’s what I want and what I need in my life and if you feel that too, feel free to hit me up on the JPay app. Until then, stay sexy + stay tru + stay you.

Date of Birth: 08/30/1983 (40 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 5 ft. 7 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Minneapolis, Minnesota (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, a few words in Hmong, Spanish, French & German
Religion: There’s a Higher Power
Astrological Sign: Virgo

Profile will end on: 01/29/2025

Derrick Kohene #214800

MCF Faribault
1101 Linden Lane
Faribault, MN 55021

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2005
Sentence Received: 34 years
Earliest Release: 2027

Click here to see the conviction(s)

2nd Degree Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.