Prison PenPal Desmond Crofford

Desmond Crofford

Desmond is 26 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet DesmondMore about DesmondContact InformationSentence Information

Hey my name’s Arnesia, I’m 26, I’m straight, I don’t have any kids, would like to. I’m 5’11 and just looking for a sexy young friend. I have a lot of friends in the world but I’m looking in different places if you know what I mean. I’m financially stable, I can actually afford my companions like sum people once you talk to me you gonna fall in love and want to talk to me all day. I’m one of those men you would be very happy to talk to. No cap just follow the plan. Jump on my JPay, look me up. Our printer is down so we can’t get our pictures taken. I love videogames, my fave food is pizza, my fave restaurant is Red Lobster. I want 2 kids. I want to go back to Minnesota and raise my kids there, nice State away from the slums. Hopefully we talk ditto.

Date of Birth: 09/12/1997 (26 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Thin
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish, German
Religion: Jewish
Astrological Sign: Virgo

Profile will end on: 04/14/2025

Desmond Crofford #Y51191

Pinckneyville Correctional Center
5835 State Route 154
Pinckneyville, IL 62274

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2022
Sentence Received: 8 years
Earliest Release: 2027

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Armed Robbery (no firearm)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.