Prison PenPal Eric Dale

Eric Dale

Eric is 48 and incarcerated in the US (NV).

Meet EricMore about EricContact InformationSentence Information

First of all, I’ll start this letter off by saying I hope and pray that this letter reaches you in the best of the person’s system, that meaning emotionally, mentally, physically, as well as spiritually.

My name is Eric Dale, I’m 48 years old and my birthday is in on October 4th, which makes me a Libra. I enjoy writing to pass my time, it really keeps me positive and sane, as a matter of fact, I’m at the final conclusions of my autobiography that I’ve written since I’ve been incarcerated. It is named “From the Darkside of the Ghetto, to Truckee Meadows.” And I also have a soundtrack to go along with my book, called “Ghetto Living”, coming to a ghetto near you, also e-books, bookstores, prison and jail facilities, Amazon Kindle. I’m very intelligent, I’m a dynamic person, I love to at least exercise 3 times out of the week; I truly believe that is my medication, it keeps me healthy. I know for a fact that my body needs movement. We’ve been on lockdown as I am writing this, and I’ve haven’t gotten a chance to lift weights or do pull-ups and I feel my back aching, so please help me pass this time, by you and I writing to one another. I’m black with an athletic built, I’m a straight male, currently single, I have big brown eyes, I sometimes wear a bald head or a low haircut. My hometown is Los Angeles, California, South Central L.A. to be exact, but my residence upon my release will be either Northern or Southern Nevada. I really appreciate you for taking the time to look at my profile and considering writing me, that fact alone says you’re open-minded to meet new people. I’m going to be honest, you’re a part of my New Year’s resolution, which is to try to meet a new friend a day, a loyal friend at that, that’s one principle I live by, and also have it tattooed on my body. I’m looking for a loyal and honest companion to build a solid foundation with, but it has to start from here.

P.S. If you email me on CorrLinks, please make sure to include a mailing address for me to reply to you, as we can only reply through snail mail here in Nevada.

Date of Birth: 10/04/1975 (48 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Multi-Racial
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Los Angeles, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Luciferian
Astrological Sign: Libra

Profile will end on: 03/31/2025

Eric Dale #1126963

Southern Desert Correctional Center
P.O. Box 208
Indian Springs, NV 89070

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2013
Sentence Received: 10 years to life
Earliest Release: 2026

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Habitual Criminal – Greater (x4) for Attempted Murder, Battery with a Deadly Weapon Causing Substantial Bodily Harm, Discharging a Firearm on or into a Vehicle, Ex-Felon in Possession of a Firearm.

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.