Prison Penpal George Dalton

George Dalton

George is 41 and incarcerated in the US (NY).

Meet George More about George Contact InformationSentence Information


My name is George Dalton. I’m looking for friendship with those who’re non-judgmental, open-minded & humble. I’m into sports of all kinds, I work out to stay healthy and fit and reading is my go-to thing. I’m Looking forward to communicating with new people who don’t play mind games. I’m not here to waste your time. I’m very honest, open, loyal and passionate to a fault. I hope to hear from new friends through the JPay app where we can send emails back and forth with one another. All are welcome that are interested age, size, & height is not an issue as all women are beautiful in my eyes. I await patiently.

Date of Birth: 09/29/1982 (41 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 5″7
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Brooklyn
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Muslim
Astrological Sign: Libra

Profile will end on: 01/16/2025

George Dalton #18A2894

Woodbourne correctional facility
99 Prison Rd
Woodbourne Ny 12788

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2018
Sentence Received: 10 years
Earliest Release: 2027

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Attempted Murder 2nd Degree

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.