Prison Penpal Jace Rigby

Jace Rigby

Jace is 42 and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet JaceMore about JaceContact InformationSentence Information

My name is Jace Rigby.

Prison is very lonely, so I would like to find a pen pal to share my time with. I am an outdoor person. I like to hunt and fish. I also like to watch sports on television. I am a dog lover! My favorite dog being the labrador. I have a great sense of humor and I feel that laughter makes the world go around.

I look forward to finding a pen pal! Please let me know if you are interested!

Date of Birth: 09/16/1981 (42 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft. 1 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Madisonville, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: N/A

Profile will end on: 11/21/2024

Jace Rigby #02459162

Texas Department of Criminal Justice – Holliday Unit
P.O. Box 660400
Dallas, TX 75266-0400

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: No

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2022
Sentence Received: 20 years
Earliest Release: 2025

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Manufacture/Delivery of a Controlled Substance
Evading Arrest/Detention with Motor Vehicle

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.