Prison PenPal Jallani Stewart

Jallani Stewart

Jallani is 30 and incarcerated in the US (AZ).

Meet JallaniMore about JallaniContact InformationSentence Information

My name is Jallani Stewart. I am currently incarcerated in Douglas, an Arizona State Prison. Serving a sentence of 5 years for possession of marijuana for sale and credit card forgery. My release date is currently April 22nd, 2025. Subject to change to an earlier date.

I enjoy reading, working out, and a good game of chess. Pretty much anything to push myself to do better and use my mind. I love all kinds of music, video games and movies. I like intellectual conversations and substance. Honesty, loyalty and love are core values of mine. I am a Muslim man, a Father, a hard worker, a son, a friend and a very passionate man. I am a protector and provider for women and children. I am 100% coming out of prison better than I came in.

Just hit me up if you want to talk and build about anything on the Securus app. You will find me on there with my correctional ID number 346875.

Date of Birth: 09/13/1993 (30 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 8 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Raleigh, North Carolina (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Muslim
Astrological Sign: Virgo

Profile will end on: 09/27/2024

Jallani Stewart #346875

ASPC Douglas, Mohave Unit
P.O. Box 3867
Douglas, AZ 85608

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2021
Sentence Received: 5 years
Earliest Release: 2025

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Marijuana Violation
Forgery of Credit Cards

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.