Prison PenPal James Farmer

James Farmer

James is 33 and incarcerated in the US (NV).

Meet JamesMore about JamesContact InformationSentence Information

Hello, thanks for stopping by and wanting to meet me and get to know me a little bit.

My name is James, I am the funniest, most outspoken person to know. I stand firm about family, it’s a big thing with me, for me it will tell me a lot about someone.

I love basketball, all sports really, I am big about vibes with people. I love to have fun, I’m a hard worker, lover boy, father, and a handsome man. If there is more you want to find out, tap in.

If you email me on CorrLinks, please make sure to include a mailing address in your message to me, as I can only reply to you through regular mail.

Date of Birth: 10/16/1989 (33 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Pomona, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Libra

Profile will end on: 07/27/2024

James Farmer #1175029

Southern Desert Correctional Center
P.O. Box 208
Indian Springs, NV 89070

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2022
Sentence Received: 1.5 to 4 years
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Ex Felon / Prohibited Person in Possession of a Firearm

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.