Prison PenPal Jeffrey Cruz

Jeffrey Cruz

Jeffrey is 57 and incarcerated in the US (MN).

Meet JeffreyMore about JeffreyContact InformationSentence Information


Thank you for taking the time to view my profile. I am writing in hope of finding a friend I can correspond with and keep in touch with on the outside world.

A little about myself: I’ve been incarcerated for the past few years. To stay positive, focused, and on point, I work in the prison balloon shop from Monday to Friday. I enjoy working because it gives me structure and keeps me busy during the day. I also attend a couple of peer-support groups during the week. I enjoy being around others that are trying to better themselves, both from the inside out and are trying to make a difference in their lives.

I would like the opportunity to get to know you for the person you are. I want to know what you like and dislike, what your dreams are, what you are looking for in life, and any plans you have for the future. You could be my eyes to the outside world.

With all that said, I want to thank you so much again for stopping by my profile. I don’t have much to offer, but I can give you an honest and supportive friendship. I hope to hear from you soon.

Your friend,

Date of Birth: 09/19/1966 (57 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Oakland, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Virgo

Profile will end on: 02/01/2026

Jeffrey Cruz #116804

MCF Faribault
1101 Linden Lane
Faribault, MN 55021

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2017
Sentence Received: 17 years
Earliest Release: 2028

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Criminal Vehicular Homicide
1st Degree Driving While Intoxicated

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.