Prison PenPal Juan Sanchez

Juan Sanchez

Juan is 32 and incarcerated in the US (ID).

Meet JuanMore about JuanContact InformationSentence Information

A rough background, troubled childhood, and humble beginnings made me who I am today. I believe that the hard times have been a processing from God, to prepare me for my best life. Thankfully, I am on a journey of change, success, education, and helping others. Think of this as a no-judgment zone, where we can get to know each other.

My name is Juan Jose Sanchez, but you can call me Jo-Jo. I was born and raised in Caldwell, Idaho, and yes, Idaho does have potatoes LOL I have two brothers and one sister; my siblings call me the baby of the family LOL Furthermore, some say I am the whitest Mexican you will ever meet LOL I love to express myself through many different forms of art, such as drawing, poetry, religions, politics, realms, regions, and anything else that helps me understand the world we live in. I am going to school at Lewis-Clark State College, and am working towards my Associate’s Degree in Business Management / Science, and Liberal Arts. Ultimately, my goal is to get my Bachelor’s Degree in Organizational Science. Learning has become a passion that I have discovered in myself over the past few years. I have a lot of love, loyalty and respect to give, and I would be honored to share those qualities with you.

I am opening myself up to the world to find likeminded people who would like to get to know me. I am looking for a positive support system in my evolution of growth, accountability, and change. A no-judgment zone and a genuine friendship is what I am in search of.

“There is no greater love than this: that a person would lay down his life for the sake of his friends.” (John 15:13). I cannot wait to hear from you, and I hope that you feel the same way? Download the JPay app, type in my name, Juan Jose Sanchez, and my inmate number, 100803, and you can contact me. Thank you for your time and I hope to hear from you soon.

Date of Birth: 04/15/1991 (32 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 6 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Caldwell, Idaho (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Aries

Profile will end on: 02/23/2025

Juan Sanchez #100803

Idaho Correctional Institution – Orofino C2
381 West Hospital Drive
Orofino, ID 83544

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2021
Sentence Received: 5 years
Earliest Release: 2026

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Possession of a Controlled Substance

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.