Prison PenPal Larry Pitchford

Larry Pitchford

Larry is 29 and incarcerated in the US (AR).

Meet LarryMore about LarryContact InformationSentence Information

My name is Larry, I’m 29 years old and I’m in need of a pen pal who would not mind writing and developing a friendship. You know someone once told me that a stranger is just a friend you have not met yet. I believe that that is true, do you? I also know that true friendships should be built on trust, respect, honesty up front, you feel me. So feel free to ask any questions you may have for me, okay, no topic is off limits, you can talk to me about anything because I’ll always listen. Not only will I listen, but I do my best to lead and guide you in the right direction to make sure you’re on the correct path.
I’m a cool and laid-back person, you get to know me, I’m that type of person that’s gotta eat two gummy bears at one time because I hate to see them die alone. I like meeting new people and writing letters, etc. I hope we can connect and become good friends. I don’t think we can have too many of those, do you? Nothing in life is guaranteed, but you should consider becoming my pen-friend; here are some things I can promise to be for you: someone you can come to for comfort, eyes you can look into and trust, a heart that understands and doesn’t judge, a supporting shoulder to cry on, a door that’s always open, and time devoted to you alone. If this sounds like something you’d be interested in then don’t hesitate to write back. If I have offended you in anyway, that was not my intention, and I offer my most sincere apology. My only intention was, and is, to gain a friend. I’m natural responsible and know how to treat a woman. I have no ill intentions or devilish plan.
Thank you in advance for taking the time to consider my letter. I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Date of Birth: 10/28/1993 (29 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: N/A
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 8 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Muslim
Astrological Sign: Scorpio

Profile will end on: 06/22/2024

Larry Pitchford #153565

Varner Supermax
P.O. Box 600
Grady, AR 71644

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2021
Sentence Received: 28 years
Earliest Release: 2046

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Residential Burglary
Murder-2nd Degree
Possession of a Weapon by an Incarcerated Person
Terroristic Threat.1st Deg
Battery-2nd Degree (x2)
Inciting Riot

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.