Prison Penpal Leonel Martinez

Leonel Martinez

Leonel is 46 and incarcerated in the US (KY).

Meet LeonelMore about LeonelContact InformationSentence Information

My name is Leonel Martinez and I’m 46 years old, am in good health, I have black hair, beautiful brown eyes and tan skin color. I work out every day so I’m in shape. I’m from Honduras and I moved to the United States when I was 14 and moved to Kentucky. At the moment I’m serving time in a Kentucky prison. I used to own the Latino Taxi cab service, and I picked up some people who committed a crime, they got out on 2015 and I’m still here, see Martinez V Commonwealth, 2006 see the Owensboro KY newspapers, March 19 2006 the Message inquire. I enjoy cooking and serving my woman in bed. Also, I believe in treating my woman like a queen, being loyal, caring, honest and always protective and giving everything that her heart desires. I take very seriously my responsivity to please a 100% my woman, to bring happiness and joy to her life, also to fill her soul and heart with peace and joy and happiness 24-7, 365 days, and to keep her smiling every day. I’m looking for someone to build a relationship with loyalty and respect is a big part of the relationship. I want to build. Trust is everything and is a key step to finding a lifelong partner. I’m a man with a huge, very huge heart…

Date of Birth: 09/22/1976 (46 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: N/A
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: N/A
Hair Color: N/A
Height: N/A
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: N/A
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish, Sign Language
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: N/A

Profile will end on: 06/16/2024

Leonel Martinez #216925

Green River Correctional Complex
P.O. Box 9300
Central City, KY 42330

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2006
Sentence Received: 24 years
Earliest Release: 2026

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Complicity Murder
Complicity Robbery 1st Degree

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.