Prison Penpal Michael Quintana

Michael Quintana

Michael is 36 and incarcerated in the US (CO).

Meet MichaelMore about MichaelContact InformationSentence Information

Hey ladies, what is good?

Me, being bored, looking for you in hopes for some sparks to fly so we can light a fire together with each other.

Anyways, I have been locked up for over a decade now and during this time, I have read hundreds of books, taken all the programs prison has to offer, completed college, and even had the chance to partake in an entrepreneur program where I created my own business.

I like to read self-help books, draw artwork, workout, and solve the Rubik’s cube, which I can do in under 15 seconds. Other interests of mine are writing books, mastering chess, playing with cryptocurrency, and investing in the stock market.

Thank you for taking the time to view my profile and I hope to hear from you soon, until then, God Bless!


P.S. If you email me on JPay, please make sure to include your mailing address in your message to me, as I can only reply to you by regular mail.

Date of Birth: 01/15/1987 (36 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Denver, Colorado (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Capricorn

Profile will end on: 06/15/2024

Michael Quintana #139071

Bent County Correctional Facility
11560 Road FF75
Las Animas, CO 81054

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2013
Sentence Received: 28 years
Earliest Release: 2030

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Robbery

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.