Prison Penpal Aaron Riepe

Aaron Riepe

Aaron is 43 and incarcerated in the US (IA).

Meet AaronMore about AaronContact InformationSentence Information

My name is Aaron James Riepe. I am 43 years old, single, and straight. I am looking for friendship with a possible love connection. I would love to find a woman to build with mentally, emotionally, physically, and spiritually. Could you be her?
I am self-made and self-employed. I do light construction, write music, and manage my family’s assets for a living. We have a family farm corporation in rural Southwest Iowa.
I attended Southwestern Community College in Creston, Iowa and Buena Vista University in Storm Lake, Iowa. I received my Associate’s Degree and I am twelve credits away from my Bachelor’s Degree in Psychology and social work. I used my degree to work as a children and family counselor. I was also a marriage counselor. I enjoyed working with the people in my community. I am also a board member for my family cemetery as well as Skate for Awareness, a suicide prevention group, where I am also the house artist. We hold annual events for cherity in the community. While being incarcerated I got ordained as a Universal Minister and earned four doctorate degrees in Religion Sciences.
My personality traits are loving, caring, funny, and honest. I am very romantic. I love to laugh and would love the chance to be the reason for your smile. I am a great listener and I thrive on communication. I am looking for similar qualities in a woman.
I enjoy reading books and writing poetry and music. I enjoy listening to music. I love nature. I enjoy a day at the beach or a night camping. I also enjoy fishing and swimming. I love to go on lone walks with my German Shepperd or spending quiet time at the farm relaxing. I am intelligent and laid back. I find intelligence very sexy. I look forward to meeting you.
If this sounds like something you would be interested in, add me on Corrlinks or write me. I promise I will respond.

Date of Birth: 12/19/1979 (43 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft. 5 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Creston, Iowa (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: non-denominational, Pagan
Astrological Sign: Sagittarius

Profile will end on: 06/08/2024

Aaron Riepe #6249382

Fort Dodge Correctional Facility – 1114
P.O. Box 96777
Las Vegas, NV 89193

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2021
Sentence Received: 15 years
Earliest Release: 2023

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Willful Injury

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.