Prison PenPal Profile Default Picture

Brandon Agnew

Brandon is 33 and incarcerated in the US (WA).

Meet BrandonMore about BrandonContact InformationSentence Information

Hi there.

Thank you for taking the time to check out my page. I know the outside world never stops and time is valuable.

I was born and raised in Washington. Taking road trips and exploring the great outdoors are two of my favorite things to do. Yet, staying inside with a good movie or TV show is always good too.

Being incarcerated has opened my eyes to a number of things. The most painful of which being how much my actions have hurt my family.

Some of my passions are drawing, beading, playing guitar and tattooing. My ambitions and goals for life after lockup may take time. But I feel that they are attainable. I hope to gain a circle of friends that boost me up, rather than drag me down. I plan to open my own tattoo parlor, as well as starting my own line of tattoo equipment. Someday extending to a line of signature inks as well.

I would like to know what your favorite music is. If you could pick anywhere to go, and could do anything you wanted to for a weekend, where would you go, and what would you do? If you were only able to tell someone two things about yourself, what would you choose to say?

I genuinely hope to hear from you. Hearing my name at mail call would definitely boost my spirits.

Until then my potential friend, I wish you well!

Best regards,
Brandon Agnew

Date of Birth: 11/15/1989 (33 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: N/A
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: N/A
Height: 6 ft. 2 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Bothell, Washington (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Scorpio

Profile will end on: 06/15/2024

Brandon Agnew #2021-007066

King County Correctional Facility
500 Fifth Avenue
Seattle, WA 98104

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: None

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2022
Sentence Received: Not Convicted or Awaiting Sentencing
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the charge(s)

1st Degree Rape of a Child

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.