Prison PenPal Matthew Beard

Matthew Beard

Matthew is 43 and incarcerated in the US (MD).

Meet MatthewMore about MatthewContact InformationSentence Information

Hey I’m Matthew, but everyone calls me Bishop. As it says, I’m 6′ 1″ and 220 lbs. I don’t smoke, drink, or take drugs. I’m a master certified personal trainer through ISSA. Fitness is kind of my thing and has literally changed my life. I also play guitar and write music, draw and write poetry. Well, I guess you could say I am a personal trainer, musician, artist, and poet. I’ve decided to set up this profile after ten years on the advice of my 14-year-old daughter, Bailee. She can be very persuasive. She says I’m awesome and that a lot of people would say the same, if only I reached out to give them the chance to know me. Prison tech has changed a lot as we now have tablets that really make it easy to connect with people, while saving time and money. You can go to gettingout.com, click on “create account,” and follow directions from there. Once you have an account, add an inmate using my name and my numbers to find me. We can then begin texting each other much more quickly from there. We can do regular mail if you prefer. My hope is to meet friends that look beyond my mistakes and can see the man I am today: kind, funny, honest, and open and maybe kind of cute… I hope. LOL. If you choose to reach out, which I hope you do, let’s be real. Let’s have fun. Let’s be ourselves.

Date of Birth: 12/17/1979 (43 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 6 ft 1 in
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: California, Maryland (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Spiritual
Astrological Sign: Sagittarius

Profile will end on: 11/24/2024

Matthew Beard #431925, 2026144

Patuxent Institute
P.O. Box 700
Jessup, MD 20794
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: GettingOut

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2014
Sentence Received: 20 years
Earliest Release: 2030

Click here to see the conviction(s)

2nd Degree Sexual Assault

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -