Prison PenPal Michael Baker

Michael Baker

Michael is 33 and incarcerated in the US (OR).

Meet MichaelMore about MichaelContact InformationSentence Information

My name is Michael Baker, I’m 33 years old and live in Eugene, Oregon. I was born in Coos Bay, Oregon, and raised in Alaska. I love fishing, hunting, camping, and riding motocross on the sand dunes. I have three brothers, aged 6, 28 and 32. I also have a baby girl who is 5. I came to prison for robbery and for stealing wine at a store. I have 15 months left and am trying to meet someone. My goal is to meet someone I could create a relationship with. Long-term friendships that are meaningful tend to last longer so I try to explain myself the best I can as a person. Who I am and what I’m about.

I’m in school, working on getting my flagger’s certificate and should be getting my paralegal certificate program started before I get out. I like reading lots of nonfiction and am in the process of writing my own nonfiction called AOI, Advocates of Independence, which teaches about sovereignty, the Bill of Rights, the Constitution, Human Rights, and the United States corporation created in 1871. My goal is to be published before I get out. Some more about me, I’m outgoing, and a people person. I love working and on the outside world, I’m a painter in Eugene.

Well, that’s a little about myself. I hope that’s enough information to get us started! My out date is September 19th, 2024. You can write me to the address in the contact information tab of my profile, or by email at

Date of Birth: 09/08/1989 (33 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Blond
Height: 5 ft. 8 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Eugene, Oregon (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: None
Astrological Sign: Virgo

Profile will end on: 08/07/2024

Michael Baker #17359139

Deer Ridge Correctional Institution
3920 East Ashwood Road
Madras, OR 97741

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: No

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2022
Sentence Received: 2.5 years
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

3rd Degree Robbery

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.