Prison Penpal Michael Smith

Michael Smith

Michael is 38 years old and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet MichaelMore about MichaelContact InformationSentence Information

Hi, my name is Michael and I’m looking to meet people for friendship and correspondence. I’m into reading fantasy novels and anything of the nature of the Sumerian history and the Anunnaki, like the 12th planet series by Zecharia Sitchin, which is what I am studying now. I’m into metal music, alternative rock and classic rock. Yeah, and I like video games too. But we don’t have to like the same things to build a friendship. I don’t judge who you are or what you like or what you believe in. I’m very open-minded to life and if we all thought and believed the same, then this life would be boring. There’s a lot to talk about and to get a letter from you would be awesome. If you don’t like writing or you have bad penmanship, then you can email me on JPay. I can receive but I can’t email back, so please leave a mailing address for me to reply. Okay, I’m waiting for the first step in our friendship.

Always,
Michael

Date of Birth: 10/04/1982 (38 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 8 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Cleburne, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Sumerian/Anunnaki
Astrological Sign: Libra

Profile will end on: 04/21/2022

Michael Smith #02115486

Connally Unit
899 FM 632
Kenedy, TX 78119
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2016
Sentence Received: 8 years
Earliest Release: 2021

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Theft of Property under $2,500 / with 2 prior convictions (x3)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -