Prison PenPal Patrick Waters

Patrick Waters

Patrick is 36 and incarcerated in the US (NM).

Meet PatrickMore about PatrickContact InformationSentence Information

Hi, my name is Patrick Waters. I have a hard time speaking about myself. I am not one to boast or brag. I would describe myself as a good-looking young man with a big heart. I get along with all people with all different lifestyles. No matter where I find myself, I tend to draw the attention of others. I am always willing to go out of my way for others, even ones who don’t seem worthy. I am funny, love to laugh, and love a good adrenaline rush. I am very athletic and love most sports. I am also considered a jack of all trades. I can hustle just about anything. I have dug myself into some deep holes, but have always managed to climb out and have found myself stronger coming out than I was before. I miss fishing with pops. I long for the day I can get back on a bike. I listen to all genres of music, and my music of choice tends to follow my mood. I love dogs, Pitbulls being my favorite breed. I also love spending time with family. The company of a nice lady would make it even better.

I come from a large family, and have two younger sisters and a younger brother who look up to me. All patiently awaiting my release. Upon my release, I plan to find a job helping others with substance abuse. I believe I can make a great impact due to my personal experiences and knowledge of these struggles. My hope is to show others life can be beautiful without substances. God has shown me this is why I am still on earth. I have overcome so many things from being paralyzed and even almost death, to now walking stronger than ever with God by my side. It took this time in federal prison to open my eyes and see what God was trying to show me. The life I was living was really killing me. Now I have found the love of God and have soberly come to the realization I am a good man and plan to become an even better man.

It may sound crazy to some, but I thank God every day for the second chance he has given to me. I can’t wait to be able to show the world the man I have become. A man living life without drugs. A man who can accomplish anything I set my mind to.

Date of Birth: 02/26/1987 (36 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Denver, Colorado (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Pisces

Profile will end on: 01/31/2025

Patrick Waters #45238-013

FCI La Tuna
P.O. Box 3000
Anthony, NM 88021

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: None

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2018
Sentence Received: 8 years & 4 months
Earliest Release: 2026

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Conspiracy to Distribute a Controlled Substance
Distribution of a Controlled Substance In/Near Schools
Knowingly Transferring a Firearm Used in a Violent Crime

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.