Prison PenPal Veronica Monroe

Veronica Monroe

Veronica is 23 and incarcerated in the US (NC).

Meet Veronica More about Veronica Contact InformationSentence Information

My name is Veronica but I go by Pooh. I’ve been locked up for a couple years now and the people that I cared about the most, clearly, don’t care about me. I’m a little lonely and looking for friendships of all kinds. Simple conversations go further than you would imagine. I’m only interested in female companionship. Women with a good head on their shoulders, independent, intelligent, not always about looks. I want to be able to prosper past this momentarily set back I put myself in. I was young and dumb, did some things I regret. At the same time without this experience, I wouldn’t have the current mentality that I have. At times I thank God for my current situation, others not so much, lol. On another note, I love music, football, basketball, playing cards, and chess.
I have many dreams and visions for my near future. I want to be able to form a bond with a women who can share the same dreams as mine.
Add me on GettingOut or send me a TextBehind and we can get to know each other better.

Date of Birth: 07/20/2000 (23 years old)
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Gay
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 7 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Pinehurst, North Carolina (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Spiritual
Astrological Sign: Cancer

Profile will end on: 01/30/2025

Veronica Monroe #1639093

Anson Correctional Institution
P.O. Box 247
Phoenix, MD 21131

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: GettingOut

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2020
Sentence Received: 8 to 10 years
Earliest Release: 2027

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Robbery with a Dangerous Weapon

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.