Prison PenPal Robert Berry

Robert Berry

Robert is 41 and incarcerated in the US (OH).

Meet Robert More about Robert Contact InformationSentence Information

Hi, I’m COWBOY. I’m 41 and single. I’m looking for friends and possibly relationship. I like outdoors and I love animals. I love 4×4 trucks, motorcycles, classic cars an I’m an adrenaline fan. I love to cook. My favorite foods are Cajun, Mexican, Chinese and pizza. I’m looking for someone who likes to laugh and have a good time… I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I love big dogs and horses and being in the country. I drive 18 wheelers for a living. So I’m looking for someone who would like to travel with me and see the country. I like thick beautiful women of all colors. So if you love to be treated like a queen I’m your guy. Hope to hear from you soon.

Date of Birth: 08/04/1982 (41 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Gonzales, Louisiana (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Leo

Profile will end on: 04/02/2025

Robert Berry #A728217

Marion Correctional Institution
Ohio Department of Rehabilitation and Correction
Mail Processing Center
884 Coitsville-Hubbard Road
Youngstown, Ohio 44505

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: GettingOut

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2014
Sentence Received: 12 years
Earliest Release: 2026

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Conspiracy Kidnapping

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.