Prison PenPal Robert Parker

Robert Parker

Robert is 52 and incarcerated in the US (WA).

Meet RobertMore about RobertContact InformationSentence Information

Although I’m doing time, I’ve got none to waste, including the reader who may find my words interesting. I have been given this blessed opportunity to introduce myself to you through this Wire of Hope program.

I’m only a stranger, but I’m aware that if it wasn’t for the friendly stranger that we encounter on a day-to-day basis, we would never be presented with the opportunity of making new friends. So, it seems we already have something in common. We both are on this website in search of a “friend.”

So, if you allow this opportunity that Wire of Hope has presented me with, you may come to see I’m only a friend hoping I could turn this mysterious opportunity into a newly-found friendship that’s beneficial to the both of us. I believe real friendships are nurtured with companionship over time. Strengthened with sensitivity and secured through communication, through conflict, joy, and change, we build a friendship that becomes irrevocable. My need and desire are to meet a woman in her purest form who is funny, open-minded, genuine, and ambitious.

Now, let me show some manners and properly introduce myself. Hi, my name is Robert Parker, I’m 52, Christian, and enjoy working out, meditating, “music of all sorts”, reading, and writing. As for my character, personality, and attitude, I see myself as a respectful, patient, positive, easygoing, laid-back, open-minded individual who is down-to-earth, quiet, but in an observant kind of way. I take life seriously but, of course, with a bit of humor. I realize tomorrow isn’t promised to anyone and I’m sure you will agree, because the world has changed so much. But let us pray things will get better.

Well, I thank you for taking the time to read my profile and to recognize a man in his quest to obtain one of the purest, most precious, and priceless elements known to man: “a female friend”…

Friends can sign up to email me using the free Securus app or by visiting

Date of Birth: 11/07/1971 (52 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Memphis, Tennessee (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Scorpio

Profile will end on: 02/03/2026

Robert Parker #793858

Stafford Creek Corrections Center
191 Constantine Way
Aberdeen, WA 98520

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 1995
Sentence Received: Life Without Parole
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated 1st Degree Murder (x2)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.