Prison PenPal Teondre Foughter

Teondre Foughter

Teondre is 26 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet TeondreMore about TeondreContact InformationSentence Information

My name is Teondre’ but everyone call me “Dre”. You can call me either one you like. I am currently serving time for a mistake I made but that doesn’t describe the person I am. Once people get to know me, I am a funny, sweet, kind and strong-minded person. I have a good sense of humor. I’m a very talented person as well. I used to play basketball, football and ran cross country in sports events but anyway, I joined this website to find new friends and somebody I can communicate with on the outside. If you want to get to know more about me, just add me on GTL Connect-Network or write me. I am looking forward to hear from you soon.

Date of Birth: 01/10/1997 (26 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: East St.Louis, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Capricorn

Profile will end on: 02/08/2025

Teondre Foughter #Y24806

Shawnee Correctional Center
6665 State Route 146 East
Vienna, IL 62995

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2017
Sentence Received: 12 yrs
Earliest Release: 2030

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Battery

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.