Prison Penpal Torrey Gibbs

Torrey Gibbs

Torrey is 32 and incarcerated in the US (NY).

Meet TorreyMore about TorreyContact InformationSentence Information

My name is Torrey but everyone calls me twin. I’m Dominican and Brazilian. From the Bronx, NY. Devoted Christian at heart. And no prison didn’t turn me religious, I grew up Christian, just walked down the wrong path thinking I knew it all and didn’t need help, but we live and learn right?
My hobbies include reading, meditating, cooking, studying, helping and listening to other people when they have problems. I’m very big on communication in any kind of relationship.
Type of penpal I’m interested in is anyone mature, funny, great sense of humor, openminded, dependable, non-judgmental, doesn’t mind talking about anything, loves sports, anime, cosplay, videogames (RPG to be specific), pets. I do have a thing for Asian women but any ethnicity is fine. I’m not concerned about weight or looks, my mother and grandmother always told me true beauty comes from within the heart and soul. I’ve never chased after a woman because of their looks nor do I ever plan on to.
Words are powerful, words can be a narrative beginning. Hopefully these words can be the start of something new and powerful.
I believe friendships should be built on communication, honesty, respect, unconditional love, empathy, compassion, trust, faith and devotion.
If a quality friendship is what you seek please send me a message via correspondence or email through JPay.

Date of Birth: 09/05/1991 (32 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Multi-Racial
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Bronx, New York (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, a little Spanish
Religion: Protestant/Christian
Astrological Sign: Virgo

Profile will end on: 12/04/2024

Torrey Gibbs #19A1740

Fishkill Correctional Facility
P.O. Box 1245
Beacon, NY 12508

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2017
Sentence Received: 6 years
Earliest Release: 2023

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Possession of Obscene Sexual Performance by a Child

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.