Prison PenPal Tori Chrisholm

Tori Chrisholm

Tori is 35 and incarcerated in the US (VA).

Meet ToriMore about ToriContact InformationSentence Information

Hi, this is new to me so first and foremost I want to thank you for giving me the opportunity to meet you. I’ve been single for a while and now I’m ready to mingle! I’m looking for a meaningful lasting friendship. I’m not with playing mind games, so if you want a loyal friend committed to building a companionship based on harmony, honesty, trust and respect then we should connect. Inner warmth is more important than anything else so I want to get to know you from the inside out. I have the look of a bad boy but deep down I’m a big teddy bear covered in tattoos. I enjoy reading books and writing poetry. I also love working out because it’s a great stress reliever and I gotta have my bedroom body straight when I’m released. I have a few business plans and goals once I get out and I’m excited about my future. My maximum release date is in 2026 but I go up for a parole hearing every year. I’m still waiting on my 2023 answer. I don’t have a particular type of woman that I’m attracted to, but I’m only interested in women – no exceptions!

I created a small wave pertaining to my case by doing interviews on YouTube and different podcasts so if you google me you can find out a little bit more about me. Once released, I aspire to speak at seminars and give juveniles the game that wasn’t given to me. It’s faster to contact me via JPay.com and sometimes there are delays with my emails so please be patient.
Peace.

Date of Birth: 12/07/1987 (35 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Far Rockaway, New York (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, a little Spanish
Religion: God Fearing
Astrological Sign: Sagittarius

Profile will end on: 12/04/2024

Tori Chrisholm #1018519

Keen Mountain Correctional Center
P.O. Box 860
Oakwood, VA 24631
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2003
Sentence Received: 3 years
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Robbery
Malicious Wounding
Possession of a Firearm
Attempted Robbery
Breaking and Entering

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -