Prison PenPal Aaron Gay

Aaron Gay

Aaron is 47 and incarcerated in the US (AZ).

Meet AaronMore about AaronContact InformationSentence Information

Dear Beautiful Queens,

How are you doing today? I want to take this time and share some things with y’all and let y’all know what I’m looking for. I want to send my hugs and kisses to you for taking the time out your day to read this.

Am seeking someone I can cherish and build a friendship with, someone that can understand the pain that I have been hiding behind these cold hard walls and my loving big heart. And a friend that would accept me as for who Aaron stands for now. Looking for a friend with a great personality and down-to-earth and someone who can knock me right out my shoes. LOL

I enjoy working out, playing all sports, learning all I can, reading, writing and watching movies. I love to laugh and make others laugh as well. I’m willing to compromise if our hobbies are different. Don’t mind trying new things at all. I’m fun to be around, lovable, huggable, loyal, honest, open, communicative, understanding. Respect for boundaries. Looking for someone that is willing to give me a beautiful chance to give all my friendship and love to. I’m willing to relocate also. I will work and am not a lazy or jealous man. Don’t like to argue. Would rather compromise and find solutions to our problems as adults. All I can bring to you right now is my trust, loyalty, time, and willing to know you and to capture your heart, mind, and soul. And that’s coming from my heart and soul with love and respect.

I really do pray to God that you look down deep inside your beautiful heart and soul to reach out to me. I promise you won’t regret it at all. I just made a mistake in my life, that’s it. Hugs and kisses to you, sweetie.

Date of Birth: 12/03/1975 (47 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Cleveland, Ohio (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Sagittarius

Profile will end on: 06/19/2024

Aaron Gay #314620

ASPC Tucson, Cimarron Unit
P.O. Box 24409
Tucson, AZ 85734

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2016
Sentence Received: 11 years
Earliest Release: 2026

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Armed Robbery

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.