Prison Penpal Aaron Redd

Aaron Redd

Aaron is 28 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet AaronMore about AaronContact InformationSentence Information

Freedom is a blessing, that sometimes is taken for granted. Being incarcerated at the young age of 19, I had to learn that head on. Once that luxury is taken you really start to expand your thought process, and how you handle things. Overall, my outlook on life has changed tremendously.

I’m 5’4, 135 lbs., black dread locks that I keep braided most of the time. Majority of people call me “Redd”. I’m confident, caring, outgoing, and quite funny. I love making the people around me smile and laugh. With little support from the outside, I spend most of my time brainstorming on how to make a legit living when I’m released. When I’m not doing that, I’m working out at least 2-3 out of the week, I enjoy playing chess and a little bit of spades. Music is also a love of mine. All different genres, just depending on the time and mood.

If you are reading this, thank you for taking the time to even do that. When or if you decide to bless me with your time, all I ask is that you do so with honesty/genuine intentions. My email/messaging app (ConnectNetwork) is the fastest and easiest way to contact me. While I can receive regular letters and pictures through USPS, it just takes 1 or 2 weeks to receive. Whatever way works for you best is ok with me though.

I’m interested in a genuine person whom I can build a real friendship with mentally and emotionally, that’s not afraid to open up and be themselves, while at the same time being my ear and shoulder when needed.

My aura and personality I would say is one of a kind. If you allow us to get to know each other, I’m guaranteeing you attention, conversation, and lots of laughter that’s unmatched! Don’t hesitate, I don’t judge. Looks or age don’t define a person. It’s more to a person than what meets the eye. I’m able and willing to be that friend you’ve been missing.
Talk to you soon.

Date of Birth: 10/17/1994 (28 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 4 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Believer
Astrological Sign: Libra

Profile will end on: 04/10/2024

Aaron Redd #Y26107

Lawrence Correctional Center
10930 Lawrence Road
Sumner, IL 62466

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2014
Sentence Received: 17 years
Earliest Release: 2029

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Discharge of a Firearm / Police Officer

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.