Prison Penpal Adam Aguirre

Adam Aguirre

Adam is 40 and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet AdamMore about AdamContact InformationSentence Information

Hey… my name is Adam. I’m 40 years old. I’m looking for friendship and good conversation. So if you feel like talking, writing or someone to just listen to you, I’m that guy.

I’m into working out, sports, and tattoos. So hit me up, and I’ll tell you more!!! You can message me on my tablet by adding the Securus Technology app from the App Store on your phone. It’s a new service in Texas prisons if you’re not familiar with it. Select my state (Texas) and then Texas Department of Criminal Justice, and add me to send messages and pictures.

Or if you prefer snail mail, you can write me at the address listed on here.

Date of Birth: 04/20/1983 (40 years old)
Gender: Non-Binary
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Winnsboro, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Non-Denominational
Astrological Sign: Taurus

Profile will end on: 02/27/2025

Adam Aguirre #02369967

Texas Department of Criminal Justice – Dalhart Unit
P.O. Box 660400
Dallas, TX 75266-0400

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: No

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2021
Sentence Received: 20 years
Earliest Release: 2031

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Sexual Assault of a Child

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.