Prison PenPal Adrian Arteaga

Adrian Arteaga

Adrian is 29 and incarcerated in the US (CA).

Meet AdrianMore about AdrianContact InformationSentence Information

Hello potential friend and/or companion,

I’m down-to-earth, honest, mature, and confident. I like to have fun, be positive and stay strong, always. I work hard, I’m family and goal-oriented, I strive to improve myself and my lifestyle.

I’m enrolling in college for a degree in psychology and business because I’m career-driven and I want to be productive and provide for my family. I’m growing in many ways and I want a chance to share it with someone. There’s more about me than meets the eye. I like someone who’s genuine, caring, loyal and honest, with a positive energy. I’d like you to understand that I’m not perfect but I’m trying to be the best I can be, so please keep an open mind. I want a companionship, something real, from day 1; I can’t tolerate liars. So please, stay true.

If you are interested in getting to know about me, please feel free to text me on my GTL tablet by downloading the GettingOut App. You will find me on there under Adrian Arteaga #BE7320. We can text or I could call anytime daily. Thanks for your precious time. Hope to hear from someone soon.

Date of Birth: 11/17/1993 (29 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Stockton, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Scorpio

Profile will end on: 10/11/2024

Adrian Arteaga #BE7320

California Men’s Colony
P.O. Box 8101
San Luis Obispo, CA 93409

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: GettingOut

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2017
Sentence Received: 16 years
Earliest Release: 2028

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Gun Enhancement

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.