Prison PenPal Alberto Lopez

Alberto Lopez

Alberto is 26 and incarcerated in the US (NJ).

Meet AlbertoMore about AlbertoContact InformationSentence Information

Wassup world! I’m Alberto Lopez to whomever don’t know me but soon the world would know me by ChopIce – everybody’s favorite music artist lol. Not all that but most of it for real! I love to make music and have been a writer since the age of eight. I also love to write books and stories alike. I have a creative mindset and would just like to build with someone who would share the same passions and who is goal oriented! Yes, I am young and do have a lot to learn but the first step is finding that teacher, friend, partner whom would be willing to be there for you! So that’s who I want! And I want to be able to build positive relations with whom ever decides me. God bless to all.
Forever, yours.

Date of Birth: 03/13/1997 (26 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: N/A
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft. 4 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Hamilton, New Jersey (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Pisces

Profile will end on: 05/02/2024

Alberto Lopez #542998E

New Jersey State Prison
P.O. Box 861
Trenton, NJ 08625

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2013
Sentence Received: 42 years
Earliest Release: 2035

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Murder During Flight from Crime
Possession of a Firearm for Unlawful Purposes
Unlawful Possession of Handguns

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.