Prison PenPal Alfred Weakliss

Alfred Weakliss

Alfred is 36 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet AlfredMore about AlfredContact InformationSentence Information

Greetings and Blessings

I am finally finishing up my sentence and I am looking forward to my new journey of new experiences, new friends and relationships to come! I have missed out on a lot, but I’m ready to start building and experience life to the fullest… I am ready to meet new people and have great conversations and good laughing moments as well as an escape from the everyday stress people go through and be a beath of fresh air, a shoulder to lean on and an ear to hear and help someone else’s day as well!!
I love all animals, dogs especially and I’m in love with looking at the starts at night. I want to do some camping, traveling and sky diving and more but most of all I’m looking forward to learning about that special someone and I can’t wait to open up to her as well… If you feel the same then write me or email me at

Date of Birth: 05/10/1987 (36 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 7 in.
Body Type: N/A
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Muslim
Astrological Sign: Taurus

Profile will end on: 11/13/2024

Alfred Weakliss #M44177

Hill Correctional Center
P.O. Box 1700
Galesburg, IL 61402

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2010
Sentence Received: 23 years
Earliest Release: 2033

Click here to see the conviction(s)


All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.