Prison PenPal Burte Rhodes

Burté Rhodes

Burté is 42 and incarcerated in the US (FL).

Meet BurtéMore about BurtéContact InformationSentence Information

Hello, my name is Burté Gucci Rhodes born 9-28-81 I’m 42 yrs old, born and raised in California Bay Area. I’m currently serving a life sentence, falsely accused, charged, went to trial and had a hung jury, went to retrial and got cheated, wrongfully convicted and excessively sentenced for a crime I did not commit or play any role in. The evidence proving my innocence is posted on my Facebook, Instagram and is available through public records.

Hobbies: reading, working out, studying law, fashion, business, and all material by Napoleon Hill. I practice good hygiene, because smelling good and looking good ” staying groomed ” make people feel good, don’t you agree? I also have a wide variety of hobbies in the free world but those fun and interesting things are another story .

Goals: focusing and pursuing all options of genuine help and support, from patient & understanding people, who recognize a dire need of change and reform within the United States justice system for all. Staying motivationally inclined to gather more knowledge & ideas to successfully launch the brand I created, Burté Gucci aka The Black Gucci Brand.

Respectfully inviting communication from all races, mature women only…. thank you for taking precious, valuable time out your day to read my bio.

Date of Birth: 09/28/1981 (42 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Other
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 5 ft. 7 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Oakland, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Raised Christian – Believe in Universal Law
Astrological Sign: Libra

Profile will end on: 11/10/2024

Burte Rhodes #25271-111

USP Coleman I
P.O. Box 1033
Coleman, FL 33521

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2018
Sentence Received: Life Without Parole
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Murder for Hire
Conspiracy to Commit Murder for Hire

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.