Prison PenPal Sean Quarles

Sean Quarles

Sean is 34 and incarcerated in the US (PA).

Meet SeanMore about SeanContact InformationSentence Information

Hello, my name is Sean. I am looking for pen pals. A little about me I am a 34-year-old, 200-pound, African American man. My interests are reading and exercising. I do like the open air and scenic parks, but you don’t have that in prison. I don’t discriminate when it comes to women, I am open to all races, body types, and legal ages of 21 and older. I am seeking friendship and depending on how we vibe I would be open to a relationship. I come from a large family and had many friends when I was a free man, but it is funny how people forget about you when you are locked up. I do have some family that are still riding with me but never hear from friends. If you are searching for a deep thinking, understanding, selfless, and witty guy, write me, I don’t think you will be disappointed. Looking forward to hearing from you.

Date of Birth: 08/02/1989 (34 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Harrisburg
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Spiritual
Astrological Sign: Leo

Profile will end on: 11/10/2024

Sean Quarles #QN9800

SCI Camp Hill
Smart Communications/PA DOC
P.O. Box 33028
St Petersburg, Florida 33733

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2019
Sentence Received: 7 to 14 years
Earliest Release: 2026

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Possession with Intent to Deliver
Persons not to possess a firearm

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.