Prison Penpal Chadane Gordon

Chadane Gordon

Chadane is 29 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet ChadaneMore about ChadaneContact InformationSentence Information

Thank you so much for taking the time to stop by my profile. Hello, I welcome women that are heterosexual or bi, females of ages 18 and up, all races black/white, Hispanic/Asian ethnicity and any religion Christian or Muslim or none at all, living in the United States or overseas out of the country from Australia, Ukraine, Spain, Canada and so on, feel free to reach out to me. I am willing to correspond and vibe with you on a level of interconnection. We can communicate about education, traveling, friendship, religion, love, breakups, human nature and just life itself, trading thoughts of knowledge and enjoy each other company. I refuse to sit idle and allow the system to close me out from the world, sit miserable in a cell so I thought to try Wire of Hope would be fun and meaningful. I am looking for a healthy friendship and companionship that is sincere. I love the feeling of communication between men and women and the chance to be one’s friend. Someone she can vent to. I’m open to find someone who understands the hardships of who doesn’t deserve to be in prison and who believes in people and their will to change for the better. I don’t do jail or prison, I so happen to make the bad choices and being with the wrong crowd, including the lifestyle I once used to live, led me to a downfall. My journey has not come without great losses, heartache and pain. Throughout it all, I just stand mentally strong and keep my faith heavy in the Lord. I am 29 years old, born in Jamaica, raised in Chicago. I enjoy rapping, making music, clothing and fashion, photography, traveling, playing sports, gym life/working out physically. I am ambitious, and hardworking with a drive that is relentless, which is my greatest qualities. The essence of a woman is significant to elevate. You may contact me by mail at the address provided in the contact information tab, or you can email me by adding me on the ConnectNetwork app. You can send me pictures/notes through or
Another way to view more photos and about me is to add me on Facebook at Danegang Poppy. In return please provide accurate info for me to reply thoroughly. I am currently house in restrictive housing (segregation) that puts a strain on being able to use the phone every day or have access to my tablet to check emails and reply as I would like to so please keep that in mind. Maybe after reading this you’ll be able to view this from an optimal vista. A close-minded person only believes in they own interpretation on life. A very open-minded person will take on board everyone’s theory on life and “dismiss” none. Therefore, having a much greater subconscious. Whatever doesn’t come natural isn’t worth the time or energy. All stars are aligned in a way, where this great cosmic force causes the right people to cross paths at the right time, I believe that wholeheartedly. Will the universe to manifest something out of nothing. The old saying goes – don’t nothing come to a sleeper but a dream. I truly believe you are capable of shaping the world around you, just put one foot in front of the other to reach success. At the moment, time is the only thing that I have a lot of, so patience is and always will be a virtue. The gift and curse of my confinement has redefined my concept and my role as a man. I just try to do a good deed. I don’t want to let my shame of my past dictate what I’m able to do now. Life’s events happen for a reason and there’s always a lesson to be learned from the events. Faith, honestly, loyalty, proper guidance is the most important qualities in moving forward in my life. If I have managed to pique your interest, please pursue your curiosity. I can only hope that our chance of meeting up will be an inevitable moment. So I hope the mailman will pickuip and deliver your first letter to me. Some people would never know true friendship, but once a woman got a taste of a real man, anything fake could never stand a chance. The ball is in your court, set the tone. Let’s flourish, friendship triumphs.

Date of Birth: 12/08/1994 (29 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 6 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Jamaican
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Sagittarius

Profile will end on: 02/26/2025

Chadane Gordon #M51683

Menard Correctional Center
P.O. Box 1000
Menard, IL 62259

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2021
Sentence Received: 10 years
Earliest Release: 2025

Click here to see the conviction(s)


All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.