Prison PenPal Austin Huyghe

Austin Huyghe

Austin is 22 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet AustinMore about AustinContact InformationSentence Information

Thank you for taking the time to stop by my profile and for considering writing someone incarcerated. This fact alone says a lot about the person you are.
I’m not used to talking about myself like this, but I want to give it a try. Because after this point in my life and spending three years in prison, I really feel like I could use a couple of friends. I’d like to know about you, your life, your dreams, your hopes, what you’re looking for in life. You could be my window to the world and I’d be happy to be a good, loyal and supportive friend to you.

I’ve had a lot of bad in my life. I’ve tried to do good but every time that happens, the bad pushes back. I’d like to explain more about money incarceration, they judged me wrongly. I’ll explain more in letters. But I have big dreams I’d love to achieve, like take culinary arts so one day I can become a chef, and maybe own my own restaurant. I have steps to take to achieve my dreams like getting my GED, then get into college classes.

Date of Birth: 12/07/1999 (22 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Blond
Height: 6 ft. 3 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Greenville, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Sagittarius

Profile will end on: 06/04/2023

Austin Huyghe #Y43729

Shawnee Correctional Center
6665 State Route 146 East
Vienna, IL 62995
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2019
Sentence Received: 12 years
Earliest Release: 2029

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Criminal Sexual Assault

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -