Prison Penpal Geoff Sagun

Geoff Sagun

Geoff is 47 and incarcerated in the US (WA).

Meet GeoffMore about GeoffContact InformationSentence Information

Hello, my name is Geoff. I am of Irish/German descent, I have a shaved bald head and short white/gray beard. I have hazel eyes with a little more green than most. I have a slender athletic build and I run/train five (5) days a week. I have over 100 tattoos as well as some freckles.

I am a country boy at heart who loves the outdoors, camping, fishing, swimming in the river during the summer. Winter is my favorite season with a warm wood stove, some snow and a cup of hot coffee. I was born on October 2nd, so I am a Libra. I tend to be pretty relaxed, laidback and “go with the flow” kind of guy. I am kindhearted, love to laugh – a good listener, loyal friend and brother.

I do have a lot of tattoos and each one tells a story; I think that’s why I like them. I enjoy running/jogging the track here and I’m back to my normal 5 miles a day during the yard times. Also, I enjoy cardio workouts. I like to read good books, crime, mystery or westerns. I am a big movie and TV buff – love to just chill and enjoy a good flick. Music is always a part of my day-to-day life. I like all types of music, but I tend to stick with classic rock, old hip-hop, dance country and metal depending on my mood.

My past work history consisted of tow-truck driving, welder, and wheat harvester. During the last few years, I have been working in the prison as a plumber and groundskeeper – both are great and rewarding jobs. I am interested in arts and crafts. I do some drawing, mostly basic prison art like flowers, skulls, etc. Native American bead work has become my passion. I enjoy the peace it gives me, and I have gotten pretty good at it. Since my incarceration, I have completed a few self-help classes and courses that I feel have improved my life and made it better. I was able to complete the GED program in 2015.

What I’m looking for? Cisgender man, woman, or transgender – gay or straight or non-binary does not matter to me. I want a person with an open mind, who is thoughtful, cares for me and my day-to-day as I would for them. Also, someone who enjoys similar things – for example art/crafts, music, books, etc.

I’m very open-minded and willing to try new things and I am looking for a good person with a kind heart – so if you would like to send me a message, please feel free!

Date of Birth: 10/02/1975 (47 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Other
Sexual Orientation: Bisexual
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 6 ft. 1 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Portland, Oregon (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Libra

Profile will end on: 06/27/2024

Geoff Sagun #370721

Airway Heights Corrections Center
P.O. Box 2049
Airway Heights, WA 99001

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2013
Sentence Received: 25 years to life
Earliest Release: 2035

Click here to see the conviction(s)

1st Degree Child Molestation (x3)
Indecent Liberties (with forcible compulsion)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.