Prison PenPal Deangelo Collins

Deangelo Collins

Deangelo is 27 years old and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet DeangeloMore about DeangeloContact InformationSentence Information

To my future friend,

First & foremost, I would like to thank you for taking the time out of your day to check out my profile… I’m a VERY humble guy, and very down-to-earth, but I also love to turn up when the time is right… I joined “Wire of Hope” in the hopes of making better friends, and to be a great friend to whomever decides to correspond with me?? Since being incarcerated, I’ve earned my GED, I’m currently enrolled in vocational classes such as: small business management and culinary arts… On my free time, I love to write music and work-out. I’m looking forward to meeting like-minded people, people who can motivate me to be better in life, because that’s what I love to do myself, motivate my friends to be better people… Well, I look forward to hearing from you, stay safe out there…

Deangelo Collins

Date of Birth: 11/09/1993 (27 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft. 3 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Saint Louis, Missouri (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Baptist
Astrological Sign: Scorpio

Profile will end on: 04/25/2023

Deangelo Collins #B88475

Lawrence Correctional Center
10930 Lawrence Road
Sumner, IL 62466
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: No

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2015
Sentence Received: 19 years
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Vehicular Hijacking Armed with a Dangerous Weapon
Armed Robbery with a Firearm

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -