Prison PenPal Desmon Catlett

Desmon Catlett

Desmon is 41 and incarcerated in the US (IN).

Meet DesmonMore about DesmonContact InformationSentence Information

So you see me that puts a smile on my face so I hope I can do the same for you as you read, I’m trying to tell you who I am which is kind of hard since there is so much. So here it goes: I’m from Evansville, Indiana, born and raised. I like who I am as a son, brother, father and granddad. Family is very important to me and the only thing that comes before family is God. I’m a type of man that is open to change and living life even if it doesn’t seem like it. I love reading, cooking, traveling, art theme parks, sports. As you see I didn’t say anything about swimming because I don’t know how lol, but my number 1 love is watching movies and making my own. You can ask me anything about any movie and I can tell you about it, so test me as you wish, as I hope you will because I’m looking for a friend that yearns for knowledge and doesn’t mind sharing it. For you to click on me, you must have liked my smile so let me like yours and get to know you. Thanks for your time.

Date of Birth: 04/14/1982 (41 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Other
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Evansville, Indiana (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Aries

Profile will end on: 06/26/2024

Desmon Catlett #128000

Branchville correctional facility
21390 old state rd37
Branchville In 47514-9042

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2005
Sentence Received: 45 years
Earliest Release: 2028

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Involuntary manslaughter

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.