Prison PenPal Brandon McNeal

Brandon McNeal

Brandon is 40 and incarcerated in the US (CT).

Meet BrandonMore about BrandonContact InformationSentence Information

Thank you for taking the time to read about me. My name is Brandon and I’m from Connecticut. Everyday I’m behind these walls I try to better myself. I’m a positive and motivated person that is determined to better myself regardless of my situation or circumstances. I’m very optimistic and have an open mind to new things and ideas. I love to laugh and try to smile even when it’s storming on the outside. I love traveling, sports, and many different genres of movies and music. I also enjoy trying to find peace in a good book or writing, I’m a Christian. I’m hoping to become friends with anyone willing to teach, learn, and encourage each other and anyone willing to give advice or needs advice to uplift and rise out of this situation and keep pushing forward. I truly hope you find something of interest in my bio. It’s so much more, my space is limited but my mind is limitless. Please take the time to write a letter to me or sign up for the free emessaging at Brandon McNeal #280697 Connecticut. Thanks again. Peace.

Date of Birth: 07/02/1983 (40 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft. 2 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: New Haven, Connecticut (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Cancer

Profile will end on: 02/06/2026

Brandon McNeal #280697

Corrigan Correctional Center
986 Norwich-New London Turnpike
Uncasville, Connecticut 06382

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2023
Sentence Received: Awaiting Sentencing
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the conviction(s)


All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.