Prison PenPal Calvin Clay

Calvin Clay

Calvin is 43 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet CalvinMore about CalvinContact InformationSentence Information

I’m a 43-year-old black male, open-minded, fun-loving individual with intelligent conversation combined with a passion for music, art and all forms of beauty.
I’m currently looking for that individual who deserves to be individually spoiled, pampered & reassured; someone who’s not intimidated by affection and appreciation. I guess you can say I’m looking for that exotic rose among the adequate flowers. Someone who believes in loyalty & isn’t stagnated by insecurities or infatuated with childhood game but ready to meet me on an intellectual level and create something worth embracing. I’m an individual who finds pleasure in socializing networking and establishing solid foundations, all are encouraged to write, no matter what age, or creed.

Date of Birth: 03/01/1980 (43 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 7 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Pisces

Profile will end on: 02/06/2025

Calvin Clay #R14334

Pinckneyville Correctional Center
5835 State Route 154
Pinckneyville, IL 62274

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2002
Sentence Received: 60 years
Earliest Release: 2060

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Armed Robbery

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.