Prison PenPal Daniel Deese

Daniel Deese

Daniel is 28 and incarcerated in the US (LA).

Meet DanielMore about DanielContact InformationSentence Information


I’ve been incarcerated since I was 16. It’s been 12 years now since I was that age and free in society. These facts have hugely shaped who I am. I’m a justice-oriented person. I’m a very politically/socially conscious person. My progressive views mean a lot to me and they make up a lot of who I am. I have a big passionate energy that I used to uplift others. I’m into wellness and fitness (I meditate and exercise daily). I love reading. I love writing. I love music. I value strength, authenticity and truth.

If you believe that love, kindness and understanding can cure the world we’ll definitely connect.

If you want to know more about me, prison or just want to talk, you can write me on Just put in my name and DOC # (590240) and you’ll find me!

Date of Birth: 10/19/1994 (28 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 5 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Hammond, Louisiana (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Spiritual
Astrological Sign: Libra

Profile will end on: 03/10/2025

Daniel Deese #590240

Raymond Laborde Correctional Center
1630 Prison Rd
Cottonport, LA 71327

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2011
Sentence Received: 40 Years
Earliest Release: 2045

Click here to see the conviction(s)


All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.