Prison PenPal Carlos Henderson

Carlos Henderson

Carlos is 24 and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet CarlosMore about CarlosContact InformationSentence Information

Wassup, my name is Carlos but everyone calls me “Almighty”.

Well, I love music; I rap myself. Since I have been locked up, I got a lot of tattoos. I love to go shopping. I love to have fun, I’m really a “Vibe” no cap, what I’m looking for in a woman is a woman who knows what she wants in life, who never depends on anyone and who is loyal or can be.

I’m not here to judge your past because no one is perfect. I’ve been through a lot in life, I’m really from the bottom so I know how it feels to be left out. I love kids, I have a 6 year-old daughter myself. We can be best friends or whatever you feel safe by. TBR I’m really not good at writing intros but once we get to knowing each other, you’ll see I’m really a “Vibe No Cap”

Thank you all for reading my intro, if you’re interested, hit me up. Don’t forget to leave your name, mailing address, and phone number.


Date of Birth: 11/10/1998 (24 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Dallas, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Scorpio

Profile will end on: 04/19/2024

Carlos Henderson #02103529

Texas Department of Criminal Justice – Smith unit
P.O. Box 660400
Dallas, TX 75266-0400

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2016
Sentence Received: 12 years
Earliest Release: 2025

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Robbery (x3)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.