Prison Penpal Christopher Decker

Christopher Decker

Christopher is 48 and incarcerated in the US (NE).

Meet ChristopherMore about ChristopherContact InformationSentence Information

Hi, I’m Bjorn, I’m a rock n’ roll country boy who loves to fish and take in the outdoors. I’m someone who likes to keep it real and not play emotional games. I believe in honor, accountability, self-reliance, and the values of Norse Heathenry. I use humor to deal with tough situations yet I’m still a kid at heart and know when to be an adult when the situation calls for it. I’m a lifelong learner who loves science, mathematics and physics.

I would love to meet new people who are interested on creating lifelong friendships. I worked in prison industry for 12 years now and I’m currently at the woodshop running a CNC machine and CAD furniture design. I love the daily challenges of solving the problems of my day-to-day work tasks. I do take pride in what I do every day and enjoy life.

I’m looking for someone to bring light into my life and share their interests with me even if they’re different than mine. I do love spirited intellectual conversations! Thanks for taking the time to read my probs 😛 and I hope to hear from you soon!

Date of Birth: 05/25/1975 (48 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 6 ft. 8 in.
Body Type: Large
Hometown: Enid, Oklahoma (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Norse Heathenry
Astrological Sign: Gemini

Profile will end on: 05/25/2025

Christopher Decker #53622

Reception & Treatment Center
P.O. Box 22800
Lincoln, NE 68542

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: GettingOut

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2000
Sentence Received: Life Without Parole
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the conviction(s)

1st Degree Murder
2nd Degree Assault
Use of a Deadly Weapon to Commit a Felony (x2)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.