Prison Penpal Emmanuel Gomez

Emmanuel Gomez

Emmanuel is 38 and incarcerated in the US (MT).

Meet EmmanuelMore about EmmanuelContact InformationSentence Information

What’s up?

My name is Emmanuel and I’m looking for someone to write or maybe call sometimes. I’m a really good listener. I am a little shy and I’ve been told I’m a generous and sensitive person, but you can be the judge of that. I have a good sense of humor and like watching movies and cartoons. I like being outside, mostly in the summer though, ‘cause the winters here can get pretty cold. I’m from central California and spent the summers when I was a kid in Mexico so I’m more used to hot weather. I like outdoor activities and really miss camping out and going to the beach and bonfires with friends.

I’ll keep this intro short but if you want to get to know me or have any questions, feel free to write. Hope to hear from you soon.

P.S. We can email back and forth with Edovo, but first you need to send me your email address by regular mail so I can add you to my contacts and send you an invite. Thank you!

Date of Birth: 05/22/1985 (38 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: N/A
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft. 1 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Visalia, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Gemini

Profile will end on: 05/29/2025

Emmanuel Gomez #3021024

Crossroads Correctional Center
50 Crossroads Drive
Shelby, MT 59474

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Edovo

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2015
Sentence Received: Life Without Parole
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Deliberate Homicide
Partner or Family Member Assault

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.