Prison Penpal Malcom Scott

Malcolm Scott

Malcolm is 42 and incarcerated in the US (CA).

Meet MalcolmMore about MalcolmContact InformationSentence Information


Don’t I kinda look like a teddy bear in this picture lol It would be nice to have someone appreciate my soft heart!

But if you have bad energy, I will get a restraining order on you… LOL… # but seriously… I’m at your service. Food for thought, I bring a lot of good qualities to the table. On my menu, I always serve honesty, loyalty, and a lot of laughter… And willing to learn…

I enjoy skateboarding, snowboarding, singing Tic Tok Malcolm Scott AKA Picasso, and writing music. I love to cook as you can see I’m a big dude, so I most definitely like to eat…

I would love to find that special someone, but I also enjoy a genuine friendship. Confidence is totally cool, so if you know you’re a star, take me to space!

Tell me about yourself, your likes, dislikes, favorite foods, what you do for a living, your goals… Trust me, I’m a great listener. I’m also willing to tell you about myself.

Let’s talk, ## God Bless U

Date of Birth: 08/12/1980 (42 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Los Angeles, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Leo

Profile will end on: 05/29/2025

Malcolm Scott #F29091

California State Prison, Sacramento
P.O. Box 290066
Represa, CA 95671

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: None

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2006
Sentence Received: 25 years
Earliest Release: 2029

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Felony 1st Degree Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.