Prison PenPal Dean Gilmore

Dean Gilmore

Dean is 34 and incarcerated in the US (KS).

Meet DeanMore about DeanContact InformationSentence Information


I am hoping to find someone that I can get to know and become close with. I am not trying to go backwards or end up in the same situation in life. Before going to prison, life was tough on me. I was wearing a mask. Not being myself. I feel it caused me to be unhappy inside and never doing the right things. I’m gay and kept it a secret for so long. I’ve finally come out to my aunt a couple of years ago and told her in a letter. I just really want to be touch with someone that I can have a relationship with when I am released. And be comfortable with. I currently pass my time here working at a meat factory. Next year this time, I’m hoping to go to work release.

Date of Birth: 09/26/1989 (34 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Gay
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft. 1 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: N/A
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: N/A

Profile will end on: 10/17/2024

Dean Gilmore #0106283

Winfield Correctional Facility
1806 Pinecrest Circle
Winfield, KS 67156

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: GettingOut

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: No

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2022
Sentence Received: 3 years
Earliest Release: 2025

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Possession of a Controlled Substance
Obstructing the Legal Process

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.