Prison PenPal Diana Aguilar

Diana Aguilar

Diana is 44 and incarcerated in the US (CA).

Meet DianaMore about DianaContact InformationSentence Information

Hello, my name is Diana, I’m 44 years old and a mother. Needless to say, I made some poor choices in my past, but that isn’t who I am anymore.

I have turned my life around to make a difference. I’m super productive and down-to-earth. My freedom within and out is precious to me and I wouldn’t trade it for nothing or no one.

I’m seeking friends, true friends that last and are sincere; they matter so much in life.

I love to laugh, I’m easy to communicate with, nonjudgmental and I’m into music. I love music. I love simple things in life, I love cooking, working out, getting educated.

Have a great day,
Looking forward to making some friends!

Date of Birth: 05/09/1978 (44 years old)
Gender: Female
Marital Status: N/A
Sexual Orientation: Bisexual
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 7 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Norwalk, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Taurus

Profile will end on: 04/11/2024

Diana Aguilar #WF7487

California Institution for Women
16756 Chino-Corona Road
Corona, CA 92880
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: GettingOut

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2016
Sentence Received: 17 years
Earliest Release: 2027

Click here to see the conviction(s)

2nd Degree Robbery

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -