Prison PenPal Dominique Quintanilla

Dominique Quintanilla

Dominique is 29 and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet Dominique More about Dominique Contact InformationSentence Information

Dominique is the name or just call me Dom. I’m 29 years old and currently incarcerated. I have 3 years left on my sentence, but hopefully I make my upcoming parole in July 2024. In the meantime, I am looking to establish a new network of friends.

I’m very easygoing, honest, very loyal, trustworthy and truly not judgmental. I have a bit of hobbies in here like, fitness, cooking, and learning about real estate. I’m actually working on my Business Management Degree as well. I try to keep myself busy so time can fly.

I’ll be waiting to hear from you and all about your dreams, goals and aspirations. The things that make you laugh as well what makes you cry. I want be someone that you feel comfortable to talk to about anything. I’ll look forward to your response. Please don’t keep me waiting…

P.S. If you email me on Securus, please make sure to include a mailing address in your message to me, just in case I can’t email you back.

Date of Birth: 05/13/1994 (29 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: McAllen & Pharr, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Taurus

Profile will end on: 08/23/2025

Dominique Quintanilla #02170424

Texas Department of Criminal Justice – Connally Unit
P.O. Box 660400
Dallas, TX 75266-0400

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2016
Sentence Received: 10 years
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)


All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.