Prison PenPal Jolene Queen

Jolene Queen

Jolene is 44 and incarcerated in the US (WA).

Meet JoleneMore about JoleneContact InformationSentence Information


Likes: exercising (especially running), spending time in the sun (from the south, sometimes I miss that heat), making jewelry, and training dogs. I’m hoping to get a puppy soon that I will help train to be a service dog – everyone tells me I have a knack for making them listen.

I’m looking for new friends, more support, and maybe something more if it’s there. It can be hard to be open to connection in prison because sometimes it feels like anything vulnerable I share could be used against me. I want to be able to honestly connect and that’s why I’m joining this program. I like talking to my current friends on the phone and messaging with them through Securus – please write me there!


Date of Birth: 12/28/1978 (44 years old)
Gender: Transgender (Male to Female)
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Gray
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: New Orleans, Louisiana (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Capricorn

Profile will end on: 08/23/2025

Jolene Queen #315924

Monroe Correctional Complex – Twin Rivers Unit
P.O. Box 888
Monroe, WA 98272

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2008
Sentence Received: 41 years
Earliest Release: 2045

Click here to see the conviction(s)

1st Degree Murder
1st Degree Robbery
1st Degree Burglary

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.