Prison Penpal Trayviontay Lewis

Trayviontay Lewis

Trayviontay is 46 and incarcerated in the US (AZ).

Meet TrayviontayMore about TrayviontayContact InformationSentence Information

Hi, I’m Batman 🙂 No, I’m kidding, but hopefully, it brought a smile to someone’s face. Well, my name is Trayviontay, or you can call me K.L. I’m 5’11, 220 lbs, and I’m from Los Angeles, California.

I was a little reluctant to even write this based on past experiences, which I’m sure others have as well. But I also know that life is about taking chances and trying new things, plus when I look at what Forrest Gump said (“Life is like a box of chocolates, you never know what you’re going to get.”), so here I am.

Now I’m not going to make this long and do all the extras I know most guys in my situation may do. I’m in prison for assault. I have about 5 years or less, and I’m looking to meet some good people, down-to-earth, genuine, loyal, period. I’m not trying to hurt, mislead, or mistreat anyone. I’ve been through all that myself, and it’s hard enough as it is to trust and meet good friends without all the extras, so if I can just be me and that’s good enough, why not be me?

I would really like to meet people in or near Arizona only because this is where I am, but I’m okay with whatever! I’m a Capricorn, I’m straightforward, no games or B.S. I’m a little quiet, good-hearted person. I respect so much all the single women that have kids and raised them on their own, as well as working and taking care of all the other things that life has to throw in our path.

I don’t really know people in Arizona and I hope that by taking this chance to write this, I am able to reach someone who is willing to be my friend, build a wonderful friendship, be someone you can talk to, count on, laugh, experience new things with, etc.

My hobbies are football, singing, working out, working, playing video games, just relaxing! I hope that I am able to reach someone’s heart and have a chance taken on me!

Sincerely and Respectfully,

Date of Birth: 01/17/1978 (46 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Multi-Racial
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Los Angeles, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Capricorn

Profile will end on: 03/01/2025

Trayviontay Lewis #155039

ASPC Lewis, Rast Unit
P.O. Box 70
Buckeye, AZ 85326

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2022
Sentence Received: 9 years
Earliest Release: 2029

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Assault (x2)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.